Back in the game…

So it’s been ages since I posted. I started this blog in response to one of the strangest events in modern aviatio: the disappearance of #MH370. 

The leads have gone ultra quiet there and so did this blog. But instead of an industry changing event – for the next while I’ll be writing about a life changing event: my first #JET initial type rating. 

I’ve just arrived in the U.K. to commence ground school and sim. 

Stay tuned if you can bare it. I figure this will be a good way to share the details with friends and family back home and it’s also a record for me for my next adventure 🙂 

1 day down and 51 to go til I’m back I Australia 🙂

Leave a Reply

